Blogging Hiatus

Hey Everyone!

I haven’t been updating here recently because things have gotten crazy with my home life and the addition of two kids, one 13 and the other 9, on Friday.

This is mainly because our 13-year-old turned around and had surgery on her right leg to remove some hardware she’d had placed after an accident before she was placed with us.  This was an overnight stay in the hospital, and it was a long 48 hours.

She’s recovering well and able to move around, but with my promotion at church, school starting back next week, my daughter’s inability to move well on her own fully yet, Erin graduating from school in less than a month, and my classes about to start again… I don’t have a lot of time to come up with actually good blogs about my spiritual path.

It’s not because I’m not practicing… It’s just that I’m practicing, but don’t have time to write about it.  The biggest things going on in my life have to deal with my personal life and my family, so running this blog and my other blog is not feasible.

With that said, if something spiritually awesome really happens or I come up with a topic I feel like writing about, I’m sure I’ll blog here again.  If you want to keep up with my life as a lesbian pagan in the south with two kids, please feel free to e-mail me at kel.henry 85 @ gmail.com and I can give you that other address.

Peace and Blessings to you all!

Kel

Posted on August 3, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

