Faith is Such a Beautiful Thing

This past week has been absolutely insane, and it’s only going to pick up from here.

I have been leaning on the Gods for strength so much this last week, and I’ll continue to do so for many weeks and months to come.

It’s funny how Spirit just throws everything out there and opens doors when we least expect it.

For example, right now in Sunday School at church, the kids are learning about faith.  The lessons I’ve made tie faith into the real world.  And it’s a lesson that is much needed in my life right now while I work through my inner demons from the past.

I know this is vague.  I’m okay.  We’re okay…

 

But there’s some really big things happening right now that I can’t talk about yet.

But I feel good about this.  I feel really good actually.  And I’m very excited about this new pathway.

Just keep the faith with me in this.  Things are going to be good.

Posted on January 17, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

